You are here

The Malibu BU10 Extras — consisting of (front row, left to right) Jupiter Pitschka, Pacome Brunel, Teagan Stoilkovich, Caueh Carter, Decklan O’Bryan, Julien Lescure, Oli Steinmetz and Gage Alger, and coaches Ryan Silverman (second row, left) and Duross O’Bryan Jr. — gather after winning the Patriot Cup in Newbury Park earlier this month, with 3-0, 3-0, 2-0 and 6-0 shutouts. Photo Submitted
Youth Soccer: Malibu BU10 Extras clinch Patriot Cup in epic fashion
8:54 am PDT June 15, 2017

Malibu BU10 Extras win Patriot Cup after four shutouts