You are here

Lisa Fisher

“When I grew up in the Westlake/Thousand Oaks area, I would ride my horse in the spring through wild mustard.”

Malibu Warriors win Division 4 championship

The Malibu Warriors (left to right, front row) Nova Mostafavi, Niki Jordanou, Stasi Jordanou, Stevie Prudholme, Elijah Clayton, (left to right, middle) Ryan Drake, Garen Harper, Stefan Colburn, Luke Rapf, Louis Armitage, Royce Clayton (left to right, back) Coach Mario Miranda, Coach Royce Clayton and Coach Steve Prudholme smile together on Wednesday, Feb. 12, after becoming Division 4 league champions, with an undefeated, 8-0, season. Photo submitted



Subscribe to Malibu Surfside News RSS