You are here

The Malibu Boys U16 team — consisting of (front row, left to right) Angel Diaz, Silas Gann, Walker Blake, Danner Rondell, Nick Reinhold, Maika Apana-Bates, Aidan Gunasekera (back row, left to right) coach Sid Gunasekera, Alex Sudmann, Robbie Mills, Noah Ovsiowitz, Cameron Burke, Derrick Leroy, Bowen Brock, Casey Kelly, Hamish Buran, Kevin McNulty, Tal Magdish, Evan Geft, Nicky Mallouk, coach Scott Schoenberger and coach Chris Nansel — gathers for a photo. Photo by Tierney Gearon
Submitted Content
7:44 am PST November 28, 2017
The Malibu Boys U16 AYSO soccer team took first place in the Section 10 Finals in Bakersfield Nov. 11-12 for the second year in a row.